Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello... Thanks for taking time out to read my Profile. Its too tricky to write about yourself but here it goes...

    I am here to find that one person who isn't out of the world but someone who will complete the world for me...

    Looking at my work and passion to keep myself busy all the time, people may misunderstand me to be career driven workoholic... But actually I think I am d girl of big dreams yet finding happiness and enjoying small things in life like beautiful sunset at Marine Drive, long discussions to make world a perfect place, books, movies, plays, travelling, music, and amazing cuisines from across the world.

    I am born and brought up in Belgaum Karnataka and am working in Mumbai for past three+ years.

    I am witty, ever smiling and brave to take and stand by my decisions..

    I come from a well cultured and close knit family. Though I have been a outgoing career oriented girl, I have always loved going back to my nest for the rest...

    Apart from work, I am associated with theatre activities (not on a professional level) and enjoy watching dramas and plays. I have recently joined Mumbai University as visiting faculty for Media Department...

    I believe in simple life with family and friends around...

    Family:Father: Professionally he is a Auditor and otherwise source of my energy and strength. Mother: My mother calls herself a homemaker, but I believe she is a true professional who has been friend, philosopher and guide for me. She coaches school students and is a theatre enthusiast actively involved in theatre activities (direction/acting) Brother: My younger brother is my lifeline. Though we share a perfect sweet sour relation, we discuss almost all the serious issues of life. He has just completed his graduation in commerce and is a photography enthusiast planning to take up a career in cinematography. Grandfather (Maternal): He is my hero, my idol and one of the greatest persons I have known. He is a freedom fighter currently involved in social activities.Apart from this, both by paternal and maternal families are well educated and well cultured and spread across India and globe.

    In a partner, I am looking for a best friend so that we together can share all the thick and thin of life with ease. He should respect and love his family and make me a part of it... He should be social and creative :)

    There is so much to tell and so much to know... but maybe not like this.. Do give a buzz if you think we are good to see a future together...

    Thanks for visiting my profile and All the Best to you in your partner hunt :)
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Deshastha
    • Vishwamitra
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Media Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Cooking, Film-making, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Blogging, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Theatre... more
    • Classical - Hindustani, Disco, Folk, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Indipop... more
    • Classic literature, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Non-commercial / Art... more
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Boxing / Wrestling, Card games, Football / Soccer... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Kannada, Konkani, Marathi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.