Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH49967646 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Commerce
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi
Like most of you I find it really difficult to know what to write about myself but here goes. I was born in Gujarat in India but have lived in London for the past 23 years and have a British passport (it seems to be important for some people lol).

I currently work for local government as an information security officer and have been here for over 7 years going various different jobs.

I am a sociable person who enjoys playing sports (cricket, football, tennis etc), going out with friends and family. My friends would describe me as sociable, reliable and probably a quite person.

I am looking for someone I can settle down with and has the same sort of thinking as me. I would say I am a traditional person with a modern slant on life. I would say that I not concerned with materialistic things in life, to me the most important thing is that I can get on the person and they can get on with my family and friends.

ThatÂ’s probably... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
High school certified in Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads in government/public sector
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Diet Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.