Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH49892023 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Admin Professional
  • Sikh
  • English
  • Rajput
  • Frederick, MD, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey! I am currently living in the Washington DC metro area. I work in healthcare administration. I have previous experience in medical practice development but I'm moving into larger clinic work.
I have a bachelor's from Manipal university. If you ever want funny stories of an NRI living in south India- I have plenty!
I am interested in a lot of different hobbies and activities. I'm usually open to trying new things. On the weekends I like to kick back with my family or enjoy the outdoors.
I am looking for someone to build an honest relationship with. I don't like a lot of drama. I have a large group of male friends so overly jealous types please look elsewhere.
I am close to my family and am looking for someone who also appreciates family values. My family life is a bit complicated as my parents are divorced. I have one brother and one step sister.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, English
Rajput
Lives in Frederick, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from USA, with liberal values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Singing, Learning new languages, Hiking, Yoga, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Hiking, Yoga, Reading, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.