Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH47539836 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Manchanda
  • Ludhiana, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login.
    My friends describe me as: creative. I am seeking a suitable life partner who can understand me and help me in every aspect of life.
    Hobbies: painting.nnI belong to educated- middle class family. My father is serviceman in pvt. sector and my mother is housemaker. I have one elder sister. she is married in well-settled family in chandigarh. MY two younger brothers-one is doing B-tech in civil and one is pursuing training after completion of B-tech in ECE. we live in ludhiana since 11 years. Basically our family belongs to Gurdaspur (Punjab). My parents are seeking a suitable life partner for me who belongs to well-settled business family or service class in good reputed sector.
    I am currently working as a Teacher.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora,Manchanda
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Gurdaspur
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Teacher
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Ludhiana, Punjab
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic, Heavy

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.