Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH46784720 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Sutar
  • Stamford, CT, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter.

    She has done her BE from Mumbai University. Her mother is a homemaker, father is retired, and has a sister.

    Few words about our daughter from herself

    Intellectual, caring, soft spoken, love family and friends. I am career oriented yet a family person. Like to stay organized & disciplined in every area of life. Quite a social person, with large circle of friends. Love occasional traveling and exploring new places. I enjoy nature, long walk on the beach and driving. Fun loving, prefer a healthy lifestyle & love to be with those who are close to me.

    Working with a MNC and was in US (Connecticut) for around 2 years on work assignment. Currently, I am in US again. Hold an H1B visa valid until end of this year.

    Looking for a partner who will be a friend, well educated with good family background, willing to stand by me at every stage of my life, intelligent and understanding by nature.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sutar
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Alibag
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Consultant
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Stamford, Connecticut
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 29 to 32
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Marathi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.