Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH46707541 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mahar,mahar
  • Raigad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I`m Name Visible on Login, I am a simple person and enjoy the smallest pleasures of life. Those closest to me would say I'm easy-going, family-oriented and independent. I am very close to my family and greatly enjoy spending time with them! Even though much of my family is in Nashik, we seem to be doing a great job at staying connected. On the educational front, I have completed my MA in Psychology and currently working in Government Sector (RTO) as a official staff . My free time is spent watching movies, listening to all music old, sufi, romantic, new song and cooking. Traveling make a new  frnd.addition, I take a keen interest in Mehendi art.

I belong to a Hindu Mahar middle class moderate family. Father has passed away and mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters and they both are married. I also have two brothers out of which one is married.

I believe I am ready to accept my new family with an open heart and look forward to spending my life with a like minded... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Mahar, Mahar
Lives in Raigad, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from nashik, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Public Relations Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Listening to music, Cooking
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mahar, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.