Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH46550511 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there,

I was born in India and moved to the US at age of 16. Since then we have been living in Irving, TX. My family consist of three people - me, mom and brother. I am someone who is easy going, adaptable to any situation, and dedicated to family. Work is also important but it can't trump family! I am engaging person however don't be turned off if I am a little slow to warm up. I like to cook as I prefer healthy meal over some junk food. I am up for trying new things not just food. Life is too short to regret later!

I am an Immigration Paralegal on the corporate side. This line of work allows me to be flexible and maintain good balance of life and work. As I enjoy going on camping trips, binging on netflix, reading books, watching movies, hanging out with my friends at coffee, traveling, and shopping (shoes).

Who am I looking for? I am looking for someone who is well-educated, passionate, mature, and genuine. I believe relationships are made to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Dharmaj, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Legal Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Eating out, Travelling, Reading
  • CuisineLebanese, Mexican, Thai
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Lebanese, Mexican, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Cardio Workouts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patel - Desai, Hindu:Patel - Kadva... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.