Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96 kuli maratha
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello!! I am Name Visible on Login
    I have completed my Bachelors in Science (information technology). I am currently working as a Web designer.

    My friends describe me as: A very confident, friendly and jolly person.
    Values: Have faith in life and all will fall in place..

    Motto in life: Be a happy person, both in personal life n in my profession..
    Hobbies: Singing, Dancing, Cooking, Travelling, Reading Books.
    Favorite books: Five Point Someone, 3 Mistakes of my life, Two States.
    Favorite sports: Cricket, Badminton.
    Views on marriage: Marriage is a gift of god which gives new direction to our life and fills life with beautiful colors of joy and happiness..
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maratha,96 kuli maratha
    • Don't know
    • Marathi
    • Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Uttara Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Satara
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Shopping, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Watching television
    • Classical - Hindustani, Country Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Jazz, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Remixes, Western Country Music
    • Comics, History, Romance, Science Fiction
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Romantic
    • Cycling
    • North Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 23 to 29
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Maratha
    • Marathi
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Satara
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Administration & HR, Artists, Animators & Web Designers, Defense, Engineering, Hotel & Hospitality... more
    • Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Animator, Commercial Artist, Web / UX Designers, Airforce... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.