Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH46132058 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Kanyakubja,Shukla
  • Kanpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello My Sister is good looking, wheatish complexion. She is smart, intelligent, religious, working as a tax consultant in CA Firm based inKanpur (U.P). She is well professional and homely girl. She respects others and value others view points. She is down to earth and family oriented, grew up in Kanpur/India. We are settled at Kanpur (UP).We are from traditional background and strong believer of God. She is vegetarian. Name Visible on Login is the second among three siblings. I am looking for a person who looks to my sister as equal, respect her and her view point.Looking for a soul mate- well-educated, cultured, soft spoken, and compatible. He should be affectionate, caring, loving & sweetly nature. She is soft spoken, understanding and has positive attitude towards life. She knows how to make a balance between work and home. She is a mix of liberal and traditional values. Request you to either "Accept" or"Decline" but at least be kind enough to revert back by mail, so that... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Kanyakubja, Shukla
Belongs to Sankrut gothra
Lives in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kanpur, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Interior decoration, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Ghazals, House Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Ghazals, House Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kanyakubja
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.