Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH45525909 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I am creating this profile for my brother F Hossain.
    He is a computer science & engineer. He has got nearly 6 years of experience in software industry,
    currently working with an MNC in Singapore.He is smart, enthusiastic, intelligent, fun loving, caring, social and very down to earth person.
    Music is his best pass time, plays guitar as well other few instruments.
    Our family belongs to Burdwan, West Bengal. He is in Singapore with an long term plan but having wish
    to settle down somewhere in India (Preferably Kolkata or Bangalore) in future.
    Looking for a well educated, good looking bride from respected family.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • Occasionally
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 3 of which married 3
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Singapore
    • Singapore, Singapore (general)
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Bird watching, Cooking, Hunting, Model building, Photography, Playing musical instruments... more
    • Blogging, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Fantasy, Romance, Science Fiction
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Epics, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy... more
    • Athletics, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer... more
    • Arabic, Bengali, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 20 to 26
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Bengali
    • Bengali
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Malaysia... more
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Non-Veg
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.