Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH45445389 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Piscataway, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
First of all, I'm only looking for someone in the US or Canada.
I'm a young professional, born and raised in the US.
My family is from Pakistan originally and I am the eldest of 4.
Fun, easy-going, caring, motivated, and family-oriented. I consider myself a moderate practicing Muslim. I am more of a social person and generally get along well with people of all ages and backgrounds. seebs08, gee-male
My interests include baking, cooking, watching TV and movies, volunteering, reading, traveling and exploring new places, and just spending time with friends and family.
Message me to know more! :)

I'm looking for someone like me, someone who's moderately religious, caring, confident, kind, and helpful. A best friend, and someone who can make me laugh. Someone who I can relate to, down-to-earth, friendly, social.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Piscataway, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Karachi with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Interior decoration, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.