Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH44890258 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Home Science
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Saryuparin,All Brahmin
  • Lucknow, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is slim and possesses athletic look. She is well versed in cooking, sewing, painting and netting. She is simple and have charming personality. She wants a simple living and high thinking husband who could understand the emotions and feelings of his spouse and is generous to human beings.My daughter is one of the twins. She is simple and give more value to the Hindu tradition. She was adopted by her Nanaji since birth and is presently living in Lucknow. She occasionally visits Bhopal. Our family is totally against dowry system. We believe that all the human beings are creature of God without gender difference. It is we who have differentiated our children categorically and have started dowry system. The parents leave no stone unturned to provide their children best livelihood, education and carrier opportunities irrespective of gender.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin, All Brahmin
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Unnao (U.P). She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Home Science
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Painting, Interior decoration, Stitching
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Stitching, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Saryuparin
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.