Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH43380013 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Barnet, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an open minded girl who is passionate, adventurous and kind-hearted. I thought I would explore this avenue to try and meet someone to settle down with.

I have a wide spectrum of interests which include the outdoors, cycling, swimming, diving, dancing and movies. I also enjoy the performing arts and try to go to the theatre often.

I come from a big family, and family is very important to me. I want to meet someone who will appreciate and respect that.

I would not consider myself a religious person but I am very spiritual and moral.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Barnet, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are professionals. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Dancing, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Japanese, Mexican, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, Jazz, Old film songs, World Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, History, Humour books, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Learning new languages, Mehendi Designing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, Jazz, Old film songs, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.