Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH43347935 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi,Punjabi Khatri
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Family: Dad passed away in a sudden road accident 4 years back. He was an engineer by profession. Mom is a Sanskrit post graduate & chose to be a homemaker. Brother is a s/w engineer settled in the USA & sister is based out of Bombay (Bandra), Jiju is a captain with merchant navy. (Both are 11 & 10 years elder to me blessed with 2 adorable kids each & I am the youngest in the family.

    MBA by qualification, working as a marketing consultant in an MNC. Worked outside india for 3 years with a top advertising firm before moving to India.

    I am a straightforward, positive individual with a balance of emotional & practical side of life & things, Seeking a Well Qualified,Simple, Balanced, Smart, Emotionally connected & decently good looking guy from a respectable open minded family background ( Prefer someone Bombay based )

    Marriage for me is an association which 2 people build, starts with trust, acceptance, love, commitment & a journey together to grow old, what you make out of the journey is one's choice. In the end, its about the choice you make & then live it.

    No time wasters & dowry seekers. Serious Proposals ONLY !

    I am a non vegetarian & would prefer someone with similar eating habits

    Rest, marriages are made in heaven (which I guess I believe in)

    Thanks
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi,Punjabi Khatri
    • Don't know
    • Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bird watching, Cooking, Dancing, Ham radio
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Nature, Net surfing, Technology, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
    • Athletics, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Arabic, Lebanese, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 11"(180cm) TO 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.