Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH42401035 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Physician Assistant
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Toms River, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
SERIOUS GIRLS ONLY
Hello, I'm Name Visible on Login pakistani born and raised in usa i am outgoing try new things.
Work as Anesthesia Assistant In Operating Room
I am trust worthy, loyal and hard working and attending college...
i follow religion try my best to read 5 times a day and i hate liars also i want Someone who is outgoing and attractive.
Someone who knows how to respect family,
My family is very relaxed and Father has businesses and mother is homemaker
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Lives in Toms River, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan, USA
Can Speak Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pakistan, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Physician Assistant in government/public sector
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Remixes, Techno Music
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Bowling
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Bowling
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Pakistan
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Pakistan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.