Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH40919911 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Sorta given up on the typical social scene to meet someone, so I figured I'd try this site out and see if I can find an attractive, sikh, educated man :) which seems to be a challenge these days. I am in no immediate rush to get married but on the same note, I'd only like to hear from serious interests. So here goes a little bit about me...
Born in Africa, lived in Hong Kong, Macau, and India before moving to the states. I LOVE being outdoors, learning and exploring new things, traveling, a crossfitter (so yes, I'd prefer someone that likes fitness), cooking, and I am currently pursuing my Master's as a Family Nurse Practitioner. If this snap shot into my personality peaks your interest, feel free to message me :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA, Liberia, Macao SAR

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.