Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH40463336 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Barujibi
  • Siliguri, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and brought up in a joint family culture. She has the right attitude to be a part of any loving family. Completed her masters in Biological Science. She is sweet, caring and fun loving. We are looking for an educated, simple and honest groom for our loving daughter.


Our forefathers are from Dhaka Bikrampur. We are long settled in Siliguri (West Bengal). We are happily staying in a joint family with all my brothers. I have my own, well established business here in west Bengal. My caring wife is a science graduate; and daughter of a renowned doctor. I have 3 daughters; elder daughter is married to an IT professional and settled in Bangalore. Name Visible on Login is my second daughter; youngest daughter is pursuing her graduation. All my brothers are in business. Most of Name Visible on Login's maternal uncles are in service or doing private practice.
We belong to a cultural and traditional family. Name Visible on Login has the perfect blend of an educated modern girl with love and respect... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Barujibi
Lives in Siliguri, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Bikrampur Dhaka, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.