Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH39339884 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Teli,Maghi
  • Samastipur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Basic information about family:
Well she belongs to upper middle class family basically from Tajpur, Samastipur. Among three children, she is the only girl child in our family.
Father is a reputed businessman running his own business of transportation under his registered firm named Prakash Transport pvt. ltd.
Mother is housewife and takes takes care of family as well.
Elder brother is a management graduate and doing his own business of Bajaj Two-wheeler sales and service.
Her younger brother has completed his mechanical engineering from NIT Trichy and currently posted in Chennai metro rail corporation in 2013. Apart from this he also runs his own nationwide website of online recharge business for mobile, data card and DTH.
The family resembles good faith, love and co-operation among members.

About Anuradha:
Her upbringing has been in home and completed her schooling from samastipur.
She qualified for BPT in Christian Medical College... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Teli, Maghi
Lives in Samastipur, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from TAJPUR. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Gardening, Reading, Pets, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Reading, Pets
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Chartered Accountant, Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.