Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH37660437 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Cape Town, South Africa

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am an actuary working for Santam in Cape Town. I have been there for four years. I am very honest, dedicated and hard working person. I am also very trustworthy. I like reading, listening to music and watching all sports.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • South Africa
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Catholic
    • Malayalam
Education And Profession
    • Honours degree - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Location
    • South Africa
    • Cape Town, Western Cape
    • South Africa
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Catholic
    • Malayalam
    • South Africa
    • KwaZulu Natal
    • St. Lucia
    • South Africa
    • Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.