Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH37005810 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Pillai
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are looking for a suitable alliance for our daughter. She did her schooling in Muscat, bachelors from Bangalore and thereafter worked in one of the Big 4 audit firm.In 2014, she completed her Masters in International Business from a reputed Australian University in Dubai. A friendly, caring, honest, broadminded & spiritual individual, who finds happiness in the smallest of things and love being around people with similar attitude.She enjoy reading, travelling, photography and hanging out with friends and family.We seek alliance well educated boys with strong character, most importantly someone who is independent and cares about his family & loved ones.

    Please note:
    Stars that do not match is Thiruvathira, Chothi, Uthrittathi, Aswathi & Karthika.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • Oman
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Pillai
    • Not Specified
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • Oman
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Film-making, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Alternative healing, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Nambisan... more
    • Malayalam
    • India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.