Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH35695659 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin - Saraswat,Chitrapur
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,
    .


    About Me
    Personal:
    I am friendly and spirited individual with an ambivert personality with a zeal to enjoy life to the fullest.
    I am a voracious reader, gadget freak, highly inclined to music and movies , like to travel and explore new places. I am creative and like to blog/write and enjoy networking professionally and personally.

    Professional:

    I am a full time MBA in Finance from the Mumbai University working since the past four years in the field of hedge fund accounting/asset management operations and currently associated with a leading asset management company of India.


    My life partner should be simple and caring, creative, independent & strong minded who
    would focus on family culture. Life would really be interesting if we share common passions
    like music, reading books, travelling.bmes
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Saraswat,Chitrapur
    • Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas
    • Konkani
    • English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Bailur , Uttar Kannada
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Film-making, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    • Blogging, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Wine tasting, Writing
    • Folk, Heavy Metal, House Music, Latest film songs, Soft Rock, World Music
    • Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Short stories
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Bowling, Boxing / Wrestling, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scuba Diving, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 23 to 27
    • 4' 5"(134cm) TO 5' 1"(154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Konkani, Marathi
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.