Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH35332012 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Tiwari
  • Lucknow, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,
I would describe my daughter as simple, Disciplined, family-oriented, beautiful and sincere girl. She is soft-spoken, intelligent, well-behaved, friendly and fun-loving person.She loves cooking and is an expert in it.Her main hobbies include watching movies, listening to music and reading. She likes all kinds of cuisines specially home-cooked food.
She Has done Her MBA (Marketing) ICFAI Business School,Hyderabad B.Tech (Bio Tech) Amity Noida Job:- She is working as a national digital brand manager for the IBS group

About Family:-Father :- Working as Assistant Manager in State Bank of India at Lucknow

Mother :- religious pious lady, recently retired from SBI Lucknow

Elder Sister :-Married Working as a consultant with Cognizant , BTech(JIIT Noida) & MBA from ICFAIUniversity,Hydrabad

Brother in law :- Working as territory head for Pepsi India, BTech(JIIT Noda) MBA(Narsee Munje)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Tiwari
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is retired. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Awadhi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AUD 60,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.