Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH34930483 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Interior Designer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Kayastha
  • Bhopal, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login is very fair, extremely good looking, versatile, effervescent and well groomed person. She is educated at the prestigious Convent School of Bhopal, did her Bachelor's in Design (Textiles) from Delhi and Masters in Textiles from UK. She specialises in fabric designing and home furnishings and has 3-1/2 years of work experience with leading furnishing houses and interior designing firm. Upon return from UK she has been successfully working as a Freelance Designer and as jury and Faculty to NIFT. She is a health conscious person and do regular workout, yoga and meditation. She is an amazing blend of modernity and traditions, a wonderful cook and host . She will surely be a successful homemaker.

    We live in the very cosmopolitan, beautiful City of Lakes and Hiils..... Bhopal. and Ours is a very well known established family of Madhya Pradesh which originally comes from Uttar Pradesh. We are family of four .....my husband is a High Court Judge and I work with Ministry of Environment and Forest orgnisation as Professor. Name Visible on Login's younger brother has done his Engineering from premier Engineering Institute of India and has been placed very well with a leading American firm. Our most of the family members are in Higher Judiciary, All India Services who have held Senior most positions in their professions and in Private Sector. My one brother in law retired as Director General of Police whose sons are in USA as Software professional and film maker; another brother in law worked in PSU and now runs a Toolroom in Bhopal in which he has Monopoly in the country and his wife comes from UK (from Kayastha family only) and their only son is an IIM Ahmedabad graduate who works in an MNC. I have two brothers one in Business and the other is settled in USA as Software professional and my younger sisters husband in Regional Manager of private Bank in Delhi. My nieces and nephews are very talented- Saint Stephens graduate, Masters in France, Amity International etc. We believe in Indian traditions and culture, lively and enriched lifestyle and have enormous talent in the area of music and other cultural activities thus we are looking for similar nature family as we believe marriage is also an union of two families besides that of two individuals. We want a professionally qualified, handsome, articulate, sparkling and caring Boy as her life partner.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India, United Kingdom, USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,Kayastha
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Bhopal
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Interior Designer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
    • India, United Kingdom, USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Pop
    • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Jogging / Walking / Running
    • American, Chinese, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals, Defense... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Above INR 30 lakhs... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Slim
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.