Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH34541375 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,sheikh
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum
My daughter alhamdulillah is well educated, simple, soft natured, respect elders and goes hand in hand in deen and duniya. Performs namaz 5 times a day and reads Quran regularly and expects the same from groom.

She performed haj this year. She has been bright in her academics, Currently pursuing Ph. D in horticulture. It will be completed by august 2013 Insha Allah.
We are looking for educated & well settled groom who is of similiar religious belief
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sheikh
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Vijayawada, with traditional values. Her parents are retired. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Indoor Sports, Gardening, Religion, Pets
  • SportsBadminton, Hockey, Table-tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Religion, Pets
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Hockey, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Viswabrahmin
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
City Living in Anantapur, Hyderabad, Karimnagar, Khammam, Mahbubnagar, Nalgonda... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.