Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH34514374 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vishwakarma,KAMMALAR
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello All,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister - Name Visible on Login was born and raised in Chennai. She is helping, social, understanding, passionate and thoughtful in nature. Her upbringing is rooted in our tradition with modern values. She did B.Sc in Biotechnology, MBA in Healthcare Management and further pursued PGD in Hospital Management from a reputed institute in Chennai. She has also done a specialization course in Medical Tourism, followed with fellowship in Clinical Research.

During her free time, she like spending time with family, reading books or surfing internet. Travel is her passion, She has travelled quite a bit and would like to explore many new places in the coming years.

Partner Expectations:
We are looking for someone, who is caring, adjusting, welcoming, professionally qualified and career-wise settled. He should be a good friend, true companion to my sister in the journey of married life and she shall reciprocate in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vishwakarma, KAMMALAR
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from TIRUNELVELI, with liberal values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Animal breeding, Technology, Museums
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Singing, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Technology, Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Blogging, Learning new languages, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Hindu:Vishwakarma
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.