Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH33211820 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Agarwal
  • Jaipur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is very calm and homely girl. She is very decent and respect elders. She is looking for a honest, educated, good looking, and well behaved groom. We are looking for a person who is decent and should have respect for everyone. He should be committed to respect the incredible relation of marraige. So we are looking for a person who is a perfect match for her in all terms.
Currently she is not working but as you can see from her profile, she is well educated and can pursue higher studies or can also work if given an oppurtunity to do so.
Please contact for further details.

Her father is having family business. Mother is a housewife. She is eldest daughter. She is having one sister who has completed BCom and one younger brother who is studying engineering from Amity college in Jaipur. Rest we can discuss on phone or in person.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Agarwal
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from Jaipur, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Works with a Private Company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.