Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH33082668 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Arts
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Marwari
  • Rotorua, New Zealand

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It gives us immense pleasure to introduce our daughter to you. Despite of pursing a career oversees she manages to be grounded and deep rooted in values. She has excellent interpersonal skills and great empathy. She is a progressive young lady with a career path which provides her a sense of purpose and gratification.On a personal front, she is sensitive, perky, free-spirited, appreciates life and values relationships.

Her alma mater includes Bachelors in Management from Amity, Noida and Diploma in Social Policy from University of Waikato, New Zealand. She's currently employed in a capacity of a Business Analyst with the District Health Board which requires working closely with the Ministry of Health. Due to her career progression she would prefer settling down in New Zealand.

Her varied interest are traveling, swimming, music and dancing. She believes that joy, laughter, adventure, care and love in the home is the recipe for true companionship.

We... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Marwari
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Rotorua, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
View horoscope
View Horoscope of Pragya B



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from India, with moderate values. Her parents run a business. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Arts
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Dancing, Singing, Clubbing, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Clubbing, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Working out, Horseback Riding, Scrabble, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Gujarati... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.