- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Srivastavas
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is 25 years old, born and brought up in Delhi. We live in South Delhi and she is a working professional in the corporate sector in Gurgaon since the last 3 years. While she was in college, she worked as a professional anchor for 5 years and was attached to various event management companies. Its been 3 since she has been working in Corporate Communications(Corporate Social Responsibility). She is very well-spoken, positive and carries herself impeccably well. We are looking for her partner who is mature, career oriented, caring , responsible and loves travelling.Most Importantly he should be highly ambitious and should share the same passion to travel as traveling and exploring new places is her passion.
Would like to mention she likes dancing, watching movies and hanging out with friends during free time.
We belong to a Hindu Kayastha family, but caste is no bar. Name Visible on Login has completed her studies and Masters from Delhi itself.
Both the parents have a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastavas
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with liberal values. Her parents run a business. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicDisco, Hip-Hop, Film Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Sufi music
  • BooksFantasy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Hip-Hop, Film Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.