Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH32925915 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About our daughter:

She is a beautiful, affectionate, responsible, sincere as well as a caring person. She is more of a spiritual person. She has excellent skills in communication. She is also a graduate in Landmark Education which facilitates people to have breakthroughs in one’s professional and personal life. She has made a significant difference in the lives of people at the place of her work. She has also received awards for excellence. Her hobbies are photography and cooking. She was working with a private company as a human resource professional. We would like her life partner to be loving, affectionate, caring and earning well. After marriage we would like them to be self reliant and have mutual trust and understanding between them. We consider their compatibility, confidence and trust in eachother of prime importance. We would also like him to be more of a spiritual than a religious person.

Partner preference :

Age : 28 to 32 yrs
... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a professional. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Konkani, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Country Grew up in India
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.