Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH32859469 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi,Punjabi
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi
    I am a doctor with specialization in Psychiatry, currently a resident physician in SUNY downstate medical center, Brooklyn NY. I consider myself as a hard working, driven and ambitious individual. My friends describe me as dependable, caring and funny. My hobbies/interests include music, cinema and sports. My favorite sports are table tennis, lawn tennis, basketball. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. Both my parents are doctors with their private practice in India. My elder brother also works in India.

    I am looking for a person who is either settled or working in or around the Tristate area. The individual might not be a physician, but a professional and somebody who is also looking forward to settle down in an year or two. I was born and brought up in New Delhi. My parents reside and work in Delhi. I moved to New York about an year ago with the start of my residency training.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi,Punjabi
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • Upto USD 40K
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • USA
    • Jersey City, New Jersey
    • India
    • Student Visa
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • USA
    • Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.