Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH32727423 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fashion
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter Name Visible on Login is well educated, pretty confident girl. She did her education from National Institute of Fashion Technology Bangalore, field of specialization Home Textiles. She has an experience of 5 yrs. Currently in mumbai she is working as a Senior Designer for one the major export houses.
    She believes in staying with close knitted families. Her values are traditional and modern yet she is soft at heart and a fun loving child.
    Her hobbies include - travelling, watching movies, reading, music, exploring new places, dance, and pets.

    I (father) is working as a General manager with a private firm. Mother belongs to delhi and she is a lecturer in mathematics in one of the most reputed schools of lucknow.
    Elder brother is working as a senior business analyst in Bangalore and sister-in-law is a housewife who takes care of our grand child who is 6months old.

    Maternal Uncle have wholesale business in SPORTS in Delhi, sadar bazaar & Noida.

    She is looking for a partner who is fun loving jolly nature, understanding, and intellectual. He should have high family values. way of thinking should be modern but not as to hurt our traditional values.
    he should be like who doesnt want to feel old in life and live each day as it comes.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Banglore
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Fashion
    • Designer (Others)
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Animal breeding, Art / Handicraft, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Scrabble, Scuba Diving... more
    • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
    • India
    • Andhra Pradesh, Delhi, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
    • Hyderabad, Delhi, New Delhi, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Indore... more
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above INR 10 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.