Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • Muscat, Oman

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter did her schooling up to 10th grade in Muscat, 12th grade at Marthoma Residential, Kakkanad, B.Com at Rajagiri College, Kakkanad & MBA at ISBR, Chennai. Since 2010 she has been residing with her parents in Muscat.

    Name Visible on Login is a self-assured, determined, flexible,shrewd and a generous person. She easily adapts to new environment/situations, loves travelling, adventurous, witty and very gregarious.

    We are a nuclear family residing in Muscat for many years and I own an Engineering Consultancy. My wife is a home-maker belonging frm Thiruvalla. My elder son who has completed Aircraft Maint. Eng. is currently working in Muscat. And my younger one, Name Visible on Login, for whom this profile is created.

    Name Visible on Login prefers an educated, smart, outgoing, broad-minded, sociable and a witty partner. (Presently available in Kerala)
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India, Oman
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Orthodox
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Mezhuveli, PTA district
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
    • Oman
    • Muscat, Masqat
    • India, Oman
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Bird watching, Dancing
    • Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping, Sports - Indoor... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Bowling, Table-tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • Malayalam
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Admin Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.