- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Other, Ireland

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I`m a 27 y/o Kashmiri girl I did my MBBS and have recently finished MRCP part 1 and 2 currently I`m training in Ireland but would like to make a career move to USA close to one of my sisters who`s located in Houston, Texas. I am prepping for USMLE at this moment.

I`m Kind, fun, dorky and a family oriented girl. I come from a large family with sibling's living around the
globe Alhumdulillah For Fun I love to read, go figure loll.. I love to cook hence I`m learning to make rotis, I love to spend time with my nieces and nephews whenever I`m visiting them in UK or Ireland. I`m a well-traveled, well-spoken girl. Apart from Studies I love sports I played Cricket & Volleyball at college level so I`m not your ypical desi girl who`s into Bollywood or soap operas.

I`ve decided I want to pursue my search according to Hadith and Sunnah. Prophet Muhammad (p. b. u. h. ) recommended Muslims to select those partners who are best in religion (Deen)... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Ireland (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Pakistan, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 6 sisters (5 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Country Grew up in Pakistan
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.