Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH30939419 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Ansari
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Assalam Alaikum,

    I share a special bond with my sister as she has always been a great inspirational source for me.

    Name Visible on Login has always been caring, helpful, down to earth, God-believer and family oriented. She is religious and offers Namaaz and observes fasts during Ramadan. Born and raised in India, she has modern outlook towards life without losing touch with the traditional cultures. Loyalty and maintaining her personal relationships is something my sister firmly believes in. In her free time she likes cooking, travelling and listening to music.

    She has done her Bachelors Arts and currently working as a Administrative Executive in a private organization.

    About Family:

    We belong to a Sunni Muslim middle class moderate family. Father has passed away and mother is a religious homemaker. I am her younger sister, we have two younger brothers who are close to us.

    Partner Expectations:

    We are seeking for alliances from cultured and educated families. He should be professionally well-qualified and settled career-wise. Someone who is understanding, well-mannered and kind in nature.

    Thank you for visiting my sister's profile. Good-luck in your partner search.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,Ansari
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Patna
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Admin Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Singing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Shopping
    • Soft Rock
    • Philosophy / Spiritual
    • Action / Suspense, Drama, Romantic
    • Cricket
    • North Indian
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 29 to 35
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 6"(198cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Shafi
    • Hindi, Urdu
    • India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Defense... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Above INR 7 lakhs... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.