Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH30054455 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Science
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Brahmin,Shri Vaishnava
  • Yonkers, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, my name is Samita and my daughter's name is Name Visible on Login. She was born on January 6th, 1990 in San Diego, Ca. She lives with me on the east-coast and attends college and works as well. She was born to devotee parents and is a vegetarian and practices vaishnavism. We are looking for a groom who is settled in USA or Canada. Name Visible on Login is in college doing under graduate. After marriage Name Visible on Login is willing to continue her studies wherever her husband lives. I am her mother. Namaste
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, English
Brahmin, Shri Vaishnava
Lives in Yonkers, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from usa/india, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother runs a business. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Associates degree in Science
Marketing Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.