Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH30049257 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is beautiful, intelligent, thoughtful, caring and a kind hearted person with high moral values. She did her undergraduate from an Ivy League college in Boston and is currently working for a financial company. She is an ambitious, and hard-working young lady, and doing well in her career. She firmly believes that long lasting relationships are built on mutual respect, trust and understanding. She speaks Hindi fluently.

We are looking for a well-educated, US raised, intelligent, sincere, honest, open-minded, good natured boy with great family values. She admires a good sense of humor.nnWe are a close knit, open-minded family from Rajasthan. We place high value on education, character, ethics and family values. We both are Engineering professionals, and well settled in Boston for last 20 years. Our elder daughter did engineering from Cornell and got married couple of years ago. We are blessed with a wonderful son-in-law, who is doing residency after completing... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Rajasthan, with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Dancing, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Art, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Thriller books
  • SportsCard games, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Winter Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Eating out, Travelling, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.