Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH29993688 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am very open cool personality, i love being myself and believe in making other smile. my attitude is always positive and i rarely get angry. i respect others and expect the same from others, loyal and responsible towards my work and friend and i am always ready to help people.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Vidisha View horoscope
View Horoscope of Lochan S



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bhopal, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Handicraft, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Thai
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, New Age Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsAerobics, Basketball, Water Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, New Age Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Basketball, Water Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.