Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH29986013 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Student
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Calgary, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My cousin sister is a very sweet, respectful lady who just moved here from India. In India she did a bachelors, a masters in economics and was in the process of studying for her second masters in education. In Canada she is in the process of continuing to transfer her credentials and will be attending school again soon. Education IS VERY important to her. She is a hard working girl.

The potential groom must be okay with allowing his wife to study further, as her studies may overlap with married life.

Her family is pretty traditional, but she is quite liberal. She is very funny, intelligent, loves to learn about new things, and likes going out and trying new things. She is very respectful of her family members, and family is a big thing to her.

We are looking for a Sikh groom. We do not believe in any babas, dehras and only in the Sri Guru Granth Sahib as supreme.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Punjab, India, with traditional values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Currently not working
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.