Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH29719959 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Naidu,do not know
  • Lucknow, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
An honest person who believes in living life with simplicity. This would be an apt description
of my daughter-

On the education front, she has completed her Bachelors in Business Administration(E-Business) from Integral University, Lucknow. She has worked with Bharti AXA Life Insurance & Lighthouse HR Consultancy. Her personality is that of an extrovert and she is enthusiastic about interacting with different kinds of people. She is fond of photography and likes to keep clicking pictures of all the beauty that she sees around her. She has undergone training in classical dance and is passionate about dancing. Besides, she likes to cook and paint in leisure. Her creativity has always been something that has mesmerized us.

About Family- I retired as a manager from State Bank of India and my wife is a home-maker. Our elder son is working as Zonal Sales Manager with Airtel at Bullandshahar and he is happily married. Our daughter-in-law has completed her... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Naidu, Do not know
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Lucknow, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Technology, Museums, Social Service
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Opera, Country Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Comics, History
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Blogging, Writing, Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Opera, Country Music, Ghazals, House Music, Jazz, New Age Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Massachusetts, New York, Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana... more
City Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Ambala, Chandigarh... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs, USD 80,000 to 150,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.