Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH29595275 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Agri,Mother Maratha
  • Bellevue, WA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Bright student, topper, doing well in job.Ambitious & career oriented, loves to keep learning, health conscious, takes interest in finances, and respects family values.

Academically consistently good, school topper and completed engineering with distinction from SPCE in 2008 and MS in CS from UTDallas with scholarship in 2010. Green card is filed by current employer(ServiceNow), and currently SDE II. Prior I worked with Amazon for 2 years. I intend to settle in USA, currently in Seattle.

Highly educated family background, my father is Senior Doctor at international clinic for Luba Freeport, Equatorial Guinea -Africa, of my uncles one is IIT+IIM graduate working at Yes bank, other is as senior software engineer settled in California, Medical director at DOW chemicals. Aunt is Senior Asia-Pacific Medical director at Pfizer, other of my aunts are Doctors MBBS + MD. Personally I am organized, enthusiastic,independent, with positive outlook, fun loving and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Agri, Mother Maratha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bellevue, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.