Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH29441187 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 10
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a family of 3, Me, my husband and our beautiful daughter. My husband is retired in a gazetted post from Delhi Government. I am currently employed in an esteemed school. She is our only child and we have given her the best comforts and education so far. She is beautiful by heart and looks. Very pure and clear hearted. At the age of 24, she works as a Head HR with an Esteemed Organization. Extremely hard working and talented. She is independent and very career oriented , but it is entirely her choice to work after marriage or not. Excellent communication skills. We are looking for a very mature man, who is independent decision taker, well settled, can balance work and family, We are looking for a Gentleman, who should be very good looking, good with communication and can take care of my daughter. We are looking for a SON not son in law. As Name Visible on Login, is our only child, we want her to be settled in DELHI/ NCR. Profiles outside Delhi/Ncr... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from delhi, with liberal values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi
City Living in New Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.