Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH29255345 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 21 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Roman Catholic,protestant
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I hav completed my bachelors of commerce from St. Aloysius college , mangalore . My parents are working in Abu Dhabi . N m an only daughter to my parents . I hav been independent since I was 16 . So I knw Hw exactly the world is. I value relationships, m swt ,caring , someone u can trust and count on at the ur bad tyms n Gud tyms as well . I more a creative person I like music ,art , dance , cooking , gardening ,, M looking forward to meet someone who wil b by my side ,for the better or for worse and who respect me fr who i m n respect my thoughts . I don't wanna marry straight away but yea I would definitely wanna knw the person n lets c how it works .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Kannada
Roman Catholic, Protestant
Lives in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My parents run a business. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Human Resources Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Gospel Music, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Mehendi Designing, Driving, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Gospel Music, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Latin Music, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Country Grew up in India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA, Bahrain... more
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.