Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH29205081 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • English
  • Born Again,JATT
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am Christian British Indian male, my background is Sikh Jatt. I am down to earth, decent, caring, professional businessman, graduated in LLB Hons and recently completed MBA in Finance. I am open minded and not into caste, religion etc, so as long as the girl is caring, compatible as described below (see Partner Preference), religion, caste will be no issue.

I enjoy going gym, socialising with friends, going to Church, driving sports cars, my job, watching films, going cinema, eating out. I am currently planning to do part time PHD. Like all different types of music including adele, Bhangra, Bollywood, party/rnb. I play guitar, piano and also do vocal.

I am looking to settle down with caring, honest, someone compatible with me and who i can have a laugh with, nothing more,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, English
Born Again, JATT
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from england, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a professional. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Human Resources Professional - own business/self employed
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, Gospel Music, Carnatic Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Humour books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, Gospel Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Chess, Cricket, Football, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.