Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH29070157 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Goala
  • Chinsurah, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Contrary to general opinion, I will not be exaggerating anything but only reveal some of the fact about my daughter as truthfully as possible without any bias.
    My daughter is quite good looking with ever smiling gesture and a charming personality. She is caring, smart, ambitious with leadership qualities. She has actively participated in different painting, music & other curricular activities during her school days & won many prizes.
    She is effectively communicative & always cherished among friends & family. After completing her BSc (Hons)in Zoology from Calcutta University. she has completed her MBA from Army Institute of Management Kolkata under WBUT, in July 2012 & working in Techshu infosystems as digital marketing manager. She has a modern outlook but never compromises with traditional & moral values. I strongly feel & hope that as a bride she will be perfectly suited & complete in all respect.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Goala
    • Balak Rishi
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • West Bengal
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Chinsurah, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Painting / Drawing
    • Eating out, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Romance... more
    • Classics, Comedy, Epics, Horror, Romantic, Short films... more
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Bengali, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Human Resources Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.