Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH28687743 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

I am working as an investment management professional in Southern California. My firm (a mutual fund/hedge fund shop) invests capital in financial markets and helps generate returns for our clients. During my free time, I like to play tennis, ride my bicycle, read, watch movies, listen to music and keep myself aware of current events. I believe balance is the key to a successful life, both at work and family.

I am an ambitious person and want to do well in life. At the same time, I believe in Karma and am spiritually inclined. I try to contribute back to the society in whatever way I can.

I was born and raised in Delhi where I lived for 24 years before moving to US. I was in Chicago for 2 years and now live and work in California. My education and experiences have given me a very open minded and broad outlook towards life.

I graduated with a Masters from University of Chicago and hold an undergraduate degree in engineering from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Other, No Religion... more
Country Living in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.