Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH27929305 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Sadgop
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We belong to a Well Educated, Service Class Bengali family with a modern outlook.My Daughter has completed B.Com (Accounts & Finance) from Mumbai University and MBA Finance from St. Aloysius college, Mangalore University. She went on to work with prestigious companies like Deloitte, Hyderabad and Nothern Trust bANK, Bangalore and presently working in a MNC., Hyderabad. She is intelligent, smart, hardworking, very sincere and good looking. I am a Mech. Engg. from Jadavpur University and retired as Chief Engineer from ONGC Mumbai. My wife M.A., B.Ed, a retired teacher.I am an Mech. Engg. from J.U. and retired as chief engineer from ONGC Mumbai. My wife is M.A., B.Ed , retired teacher.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Mumbai View horoscope
View Horoscope of Debati G



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from East Bengal /Dhaka, with moderate values. Her parents are retired. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 75 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.