Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH26847274 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Knanaya Catholic
  • Niles, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My friends would describe me as someone who has an easy going personality and who strives to live life to the fullest. I savor the simple moments in life like reading a good book, watching movies, hanging out with friends and spending quality time with my family. I love to travel, explore new places and try new things. I also enjoy cooking, shopping, reading and dancing. Overall I try to keep myself busy, but I do enjoy a relaxing evening at home as well.

    A little background about me: I was born and brought up in Delhi until I was 13, then our family moved to Chicago. I am currently a licensed Practical Nurse working in a reputable Nursing home part time while studying for my RN degree.

    Who I hope to meet is someone who is laid back and has a good sense of humor. I'm looking for a best friend to keep me laughing. Someone who has similar morals/values and religious beliefs to my own. A guy who strives to reach the goals he set for himself and wants to enjoy all that life has to offer...
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India, USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Knanaya Catholic
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Professional
    • Traditional
    • Uzhavoor
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Associates degree - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Nurse
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Niles, Illinois
    • India, USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography
    • Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Net surfing... more
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Card games, Swimming / Water sports
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Catholic Knanya, Christian:Jacobite Knanya, Christian:Knanaya, Christian:Knanaya Catholic, Christian:Knanaya Jacobite, Christian:Knanya
    • English, Malayalam
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.