Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH26729587 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalam laikum. i am here to search a match for my daughter who is loving, caring, well diciplened n also who follows deen besides duniya.she did her schooling in Muscat,Oman.she has done hr b. tech n MBA. unfortunately we met wid d wrong people for her. that is what we call destiny. those people use to torture n harrase her for dowry day n night and use to keep her like a maid.she stayed with that person for only two months. we belong from a well educated n a decent family background. looking for a person who is equally qualified like my daughter n who can accept her wid her past.
NOTE: people wid photo only contact or send photo password and people with kids excuse
. Jazak AllahnnWe are a small family with 5members. my husband served in muscat for 20 yrs in a private company on a good post. he is a PG. then comes myslf i m also a PG bt a homemaker. i hv two more daughters 2nd is going to finish her medicine n the third is in 4th grade.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Oman
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from hyderabad, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Carrom, Cricket, Working out, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Carrom, Cricket, Working out, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.