Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH26491966 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Mahajan
  • Sterling Heights, MI, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is on behalf of our daughter who is in the process of finishing her doctor of pharmacy studies.

She has started her rotations (final year). She is a carefree, simple, fun-loving, kind heart and very honest person who enjoys spending quality time with her family and friends besides listening to good music and watching nice Hollywood / Bollywood movies at her spare time.

She understands that a loving family and understanding one another is a core part for starting a healthy future.

She was born in Gulf and moved to the US at the age of 9. She knows the best of both cultures and values her roots dearly.
We are looking for someone who is living in USA , well educated, loves to travel and is family oriented. He should also believe in our Indian roots.
Our family is very culturally close knit, with a positive attitude towards life. We have religious, moderate, and open minded views. I am a Senior Computer Professional and my wife... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Mahajan
Lives in Sterling Heights, MI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from India, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.