Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH26030800 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Bhandari
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    I consider myself as caring, down-to-earth and responsible girl. I am a simple girl who has been brought up with good moral values. I have pursued Masters - Management from University of Pune. Currently, I am working with MNC as a Senior Executive in Pune. My friends describe me as caring, creative, good listener and hardworking. During my free time, I enjoy reading, listening to music and watching movies. I do enjoying cooking and home decor as when time permits.


    About Family: Our's is a cultured Hindu Bhandari family of 4. We hail from Karwar (Karnataka), currently well-settled in Pune. My father was working with a private company and currently retired. Mother is a simple lady and a homemaker. My brother is working with HSBC Software Development centre and professionally settled.


    Partner Expectations: I am seeking for alliances from Hindu:Bhandari cultured families. He should be professionally qualified (minimum graduation) and settled career-wise. Prefer for Kundli matching. He should responsible, understanding and kind in nature. Prospects from the same field or businessmen will be given preference.

    Thank you for visiting my profile. Good-luck in your partner search.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Bhandari
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Pune
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration
    • Movies, Reading / Book clubs
    • 27 to 35
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Bhandari
    • Marathi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.